Frisörföretagarna AB

Besöksadress:
Torsgatan 24

Postadress: 
Box 626
101 32 Stockholm

info@frisor.se
Tel: 08-87 04 30

Öppettider:
Måndag-torsdag 9-16
Fredag 9-15
Lunchöppet varje dag!

Vi som arbetar på huvudkontoret

Ted Gemzell
VD
08-445 88 10
073-522 88 28
ted.gemzell@frisor.se



Staffan Westman
Vice vd
08-445 88 03
070-657 97 78
staffan.westman@frisor.se



Wiveka Gillow
Marknadschef
08-445 88 11
070-686 58 11
wiveka.gillow@frisor.se



Thomas Francke
Jurist
08-87 04 30
thomas.francke@frisor.se



Linda Wiksten
Rådgivning
08-445 88 07
070-540 00 81
linda.wiksten@frisor.se



Lillemor Larsson
Ekonomi
08-445 88 13
lillemor.larsson@frisor.se



Tanja Djordjevic
Reception/medlemsservice
08-445 88 01
tanja.djordjevic@frisor.se



Marika Grönroos
Reception/ Medlemsservice
08-445 88 01
marika.gronroos@frisor.se



Lotta Linde
Medlemsservice - Utbildning
08-445 88 09
lotta.linde@frisor.se



Linnea Bolter
Redaktör
070-7350008
linnea.bolter@frisor.se